Tags

, , ,

I don’t mean to be insensitive here, but is the world really still hating on Jews?  I mean, really?  I saw this article coming out of the Ukraine the other day and just couldn’t believe it. 

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2607154/Jews-ordered-register-list-property-east-Ukraine-city-Donetsk-pro-Russian-militants-taken-government-buidings.html

Really, who thinks this is a good idea?  Is there anyone in the world that isn’t going to see Mandatory Jew registration and not think Hitler?  On top of that, why?  No, really, why?  If anyone out there is anti-Semitic or a total Jew-hater, please speak up.  Tell me why.  Please.  I’m totally curious.

For the Record, though; if this is about the whole “killed our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ” thing.  It’s been two thousand years.  Time to let that one go.

 

