Tags

, ,

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/31/prompt-drives-me-crazy/

 

Go Ahead.  Treat me like I’m stupid One. More. Time.  I dare you.  I F*cking dare you.

Maybe it’s Ego. (Okay, so it’s probably Ego), but nothing hacks me off faster than someone trying to make themselves feel better at my expense.  I readily admit I don’t have all the answers, but guess what, neither do you.  So if I do something in a fashion outside of what you’re used to you have two choices, You can correct me if I’m wrong or you can wait and see if I do it differently and maybe we can both learn something.  But if you decide to just sit there and snicker at me I may, in fact, punch you.  It’s possible. (I probably wont, but I’ll be tempted.)

Close-minded people bug me worse than anything else.

