Tags

, ,

So, it’s a blog post a day for the month and to make it I’m running under the assumption that if I haven’t gone to sleep yet, then it’s the same day.  Right?  Right.

Course, then I have to figure out something to write about.  Which is actually pretty easy to do.  The problem comes in when I figure I should have something interesting to write about and that’s a bit tougher.  It’s actually why this experiment with the month of blog posts is such a good idea. On the fly writing is a skill that I should get better at.  Too often I’m left staring at a blank screen hoping words magically appear.  They never actually do, but I figure this way maybe I can coax them to appear.  If they see a bunch of their friends already on the screen, maybe the right words will sneak out and join them.

