Tags

, , ,

In the spirit of National Blog Post Month, also National Novel Writing Month, I was going to join with a bunch of different bloggers to do a post a day for the entire month of Nevada.  As most of you can easily figure out by the lack of recent blog posts, that hasn’t happened.  But hey, better late than never, right?

We’ll pretend that’s the case anyway.

I know this is primarily a writing blog and random blog posts, may not seem like they have anything to do with writing, but at it’s most basic, and most important, writing is about just that: writing.  So I figure forcing myself to do a blog post every day will be a great way to help me break out of the annoying writer’s block I’ve been suffering and get me back in the habit of writing regularly.  Plus, if I can guilt myself into regular postings then I can probably also force myself to get back to writing and moving ahead with my books.  Sounds good right?

Eh, better than nothing.

